Health Is Social

Infusing Social Media into Healthcare

Health Is Social is excited to deliver its second Webinar on September 23rd, 2010 at 1:00pm – 2:00pm EST, 10:00am-11:00am PST, 6:00pm-7:00pm London: Introduction to Social Media in Healthcare.

All industries are recognizing the need to properly integrate emerging media into their strategies. The Healthcare industry has certain challenges to overcome, but has slowly been waking up to the need to connect with patients and providers online. This webinar will provide an overview of social media in healthcare and provide basic guidance and tips on starting or improving healthcare organizational uses of social media.

Register here!